Login New user?  
International Journal of Advanced Biomedicine
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Hisham Morsi

Hamad Medical Center, Qatar  

Drhmorsi@gmail.com 

MANAGING EDITORS

Seddik Hammad, Department of Medicine II, Section Molecular Hepatology, Medical Faculty Mannheim, Heidelberg University, 68167-Mannheim – GERMANY Seddik.hammad@medma.uni-heidelberg.de 

Abd Elrazek M. Ali HusseinAswan University, Egypt 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Ahmad Telfah,  ISAS-Institute for Analytical Sciences, Bunsen-Kirchhoff-Str. 11, 44139-Dortmund, GERMANY.

Telfah.ahmed@gmail.com

Ahmed A.A. Abdel-Wareth,  Department of Animal and Poultry Production, Faculty of Agriculture, South Valley University, 83523-Qena - EGYPT.

a.wareth@agr.svu.edu.eg

Ahmed M. Kotb,  Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, University Medicine Greifswald, Greifswald, 17487 Greifswald – GERMANY.

kotba@uni-greifswald.de

Alsagher Omran Ahmed Ali,  Department of Infectious Diseases, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine South Valley University. Academic Visitor, Department of Veterinary Medicine, University of Cambridge, 83523-Qena/ CB3 0ES-Cambridge - EGYPT/ UNITED KINGDOM.

alsagher.ali@vet.svu.edu.eg

Azhar Othman Khattab, Hamad Medical Center, Qatar

Eman Elmadany, Faculty of Medicine, Sohag University, Egypt , E-mail: eman_elmadany@yahoo.com 

Banu Cahide Tel, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Hacettepe University, 06100-Sihyyie/Ankara – TURKEY.

banutel@hacettepe.edu.tr

Boitumelo V. Kgarebe, National Institute for Occupational Health, South Africa 

bkgarebe@gmail.com

Elhussein E. Mahmoud,  Institute of Biomedical and Health Sciences – Hiroshima University, 734- 8551-HiroshimaJAPAN.

E.badry@vet.svu.edu.eg

Esraa Albarahmieh, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemical Engineering, School of Applied Medical Sciences, German Jordanian University, 11180-Amman – JORDAN. 

Israa.Barahmieh@gju.edu.jo

Ibrahim A. I. Hassan,  Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, South Valley University. Academic visitor at University of Bath, University of Exeter and Brunel University at Bath, Cornwall, and London respectively, 83523-Qena - EGYPT/ UNITED KINGDOM

I.Hassan@bath.edu

Mohammed Ezzeldien,  Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, South Valley University, 83523-Qena – EGYPT.

mm_ezz@yahoo.com

Mohie Haridy,  Department of Pathology and Clinical Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, South Valley University, 83523-Qena – EGYPT.

mohieharidy@svu.edu.eg

Nader Al Dewik, Hamad Medical Center, Qatar  

Azza Adel Ibrahim, Hamad Medical Center, Qatar   

Nour Eissa,  Department of Immunology, Collage of Medicine, University of Manitoba, 471 Apotex Centre, 750 McDermot Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3E 0T5 - CANADA.

Nour.Eissa@umanitoba.ca

Vikas Kumar, Division of Aquaculture, College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems, Kentucky State University, 103 Athletic Rd. Frankfort, KY 40601 – USA.

vikas.kumar@kysu.edu

Yasser Said El-Sayed Salem, Prof.   Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Damanhour University, 22511-Damanhour – EGYPT.

elsayedys@vetmed.dmu.edu.eg

Zhi-Gang Shen,  Aquaculture Genetics and Breeding Laboratory, the Ohio State University South Centers, Piketon, 45661- Ohio – USA.

Shen.529@osu.edu

ASSISTANT EDITORS

Abou-Bakr H. Abdel-Monsef, Department of Chemistry, College of Science, Osmania University-INDIA.

homologymodeling2013@gmail.com

Ali Abd-Ellah, Institute of Pathology, Ulm University – GERMANY.

Drali.abdallah@med.svu.edu.eg

Ahmed M.M.A. Elsherief, Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, Sohag University – EGYPT.

ahmedelsherief@yahoo.com

Elsayed Mickdam, Ruminant Nutrition Institute of Animal Nutrition and Functional Plant Compounds, Department for Farm Animals and Veterinary Public Health, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna  - AUSTRIA.

elsayed.mickdam@vetmeduni.ac.at

Mohamed A.M. Moustafa, Hokkaido University, Graduate School of Veterinary Medicine, Wildlife Biology and Medicine, Sapporo, Hokkaido – JAPAN.

M.abdallah@vetmed.hokudai.ac.jp

Mohammed F. Abdallah, Department of Pharmaceutical Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Hacettepe University – TURKEY.

mohamed.fathi@hacettpe.edu.tr

Obeid Shanab, Department of Medical Sciences, Tumour and Cellular Biochemistry Division, Medical College, University of Miyazaki – JAPAN.

Shanab.bio@vet.svu.edu.eg

Omar Bauomy Ahmed, Institute of Pathology, University Hospital Charité, Berlin – GERMANY.

omar.ahmed@charite.de

 

           

Dr. Muthanna Samara, CPsychol AFBPsS

Department of Psychology, Kingston University London, Penrhyn Road (EM334), UK
Email: M.Samara@Kingston.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8417 2533
 
 Dr Boitumelo V. KgarebeDr. Boitumelo V. Kgarebe
National Institute for Occupational Health, Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: bkgarebe@gmail.com
Phone:+27820929457; +27 11 712 6410
Fax: +27 11 712 6533
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 

 

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved